Little Miss Does Gymnastics

11 Sep

Thanks for sticking with me during my blog change! I really hope you like the new look, the new name, and the new direction. I will be doing a series of posts soon on why the name “Just Like Dandelions” and what the story is behind it! Please feel free to leave comments on your thoughts!

Now, for my first video on the new blog:

Here is the long awaited gymnastics video! I think its safe to say that she loves it!

One Response to “Little Miss Does Gymnastics”

  1. Milissa thompson September 11, 2013 at 4:41 am #

    Love this!

Leave a Reply

